KOKOS International home korean website email
aboutKOKOS
- Intro
- History
- Branch
aboutKOKOS
- Why Australia
- Australian's Regions
- Major cities in Australia
- Why study in Australia
aboutKOKOS
- Why New Zealand
- The Regions of NZ
- Major cities in NZ
- Why study in NZ
  kokos
  arr
introduce
Suite 43, Level 7 591 George Street Sydney NSW 2000
P : +61 2 9283 1523, F : +61 2 9283 1524, E : sydney@ikokos.com
Level 2, 365 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
P : +61 3 9602 4499, F : +61 3 902 4899, E : melbourne@ikokos.com
Suite 1E, Level 1 243 Edward Street Brisbane QLD 4000
P : +61 7 3221 1688, F : +61 7 3221 1998, E : brisbane@ikokos.com
Suite 302 20 King William St Adelaide SA 5000
P : +61 8 8410 3562, F : +61 8 8410 3563, E : adelaide@ikokos.com
Suite 154, Level 2, 580 Hay Street Perth WA 6000
P : +61 8 9225 4047, F : +61 8 9225 4067, E : perth@ikokos.com
Suite 501 619-4 Yeoksam-Dong, Gangnam-Gu SEOUL, KOREA 135-908
P : +82 2 566 1178, F : +82 2 2052 1178, E : seoul@ikokos.com
Level 8, 220 Queen St, Auckland Central, Auckland
P : +64 9 303 0082 E : auckland@ikokos.com
Unit 305 Townes Inc. Bldg,916 A. Arnaiz Ave.,Makati City, Philippines 1203
P : +63 2 845 0115 E : manila@ikokos.com